/

The rotor nozzle MONRO-JET® is a single-jet orbital rotor nozzle. It combines the high power of the spot beam with the large surface power of the flat beam.

In the nozzle made of hardened stainless steel, a rotor rotates at a defined angle around the nozzle axis and thereby produces an elliptical beam pattern with only one water jet.

The MONRO-JET ® nozzle is designed in such a way that the water flow in the interior of the nozzle body causes a rotatory movement of the rotor. The compressive forces within the nozzle body provide for a seal between the rotor and the supporting or rolling surface on the bottom of the nozzle body. Thus, a through-flow and an outflow of the water from the nozzle body are only made possible by the rotor.

MONRO-JET® rotor nozzles can be adapted with all approved high-pressure fittings and mounted on lances, high-pressure guns and robot arms. Due to its compact design combined with the aggressively developed high-pressure water jet, the MONRO-JET can be used extremely economically for concrete and paint removal as well as for surface preparation and cleaning.

To protect your lances and nozzles, we recommend using a M26x 1.5 pressure screw and pressure ring with the 9/16 UNFLH or M14 x 1.5 LH thread.

Sapphire, only diamond is harder

Sapphire is a corundum, that is, an alumina. Its chemical formula: Al2O3
In the production of sapphire, alumina is melted in a oxyhydrogen flame, a mixture of water and oxygen, at a temperature of more than 2,000 degrees. The drops fall on a small piece of sapphire in a chamber. The continuous process allows the sapphire to grow slowly, comparable to the growth of a stalagmite. The pear-shaped blanks thus grow to a size of 3 to 4 cm in diameter and 11 to 14 cm in length.

 

No products added

 

Basket


Type Product Working Pressure Durchmesser/Flow Rate Art. Nr. Ammout  
 

Your product has been deleted!

/

Die Rotordüse MONRO-JET® ist eine einstrahlige Orbital Rotordüse. Sie kombiniert die hohe Kraft des Punktstrahls mit der grossen Flächenleistung des Flachstrahls.

In der aus gehärtetem Edelstahl gefertigten Düse dreht ein Rotor in einem definierten Winkel um die Düsenachse und erzeugt dadurch mit nur einem Wasserstrahl ein elliptisches Strahlbild.

Die MONRO-JET ® - Düse ist so konstruiert, dass durch die Wasseranströmung im Inneren des Düsenkörpers eine rotatorisch abwälzende Bewegung des Rotors hervorgerufen wird. Die Druckkräfte innerhalb des Düsenkörpers sorgen dabei für eine Abdichtung zwischen dem Rotor und der Auflage- bzw. Abwälzfläche am Boden des Düsenkörpers. Somit werden eine Durchströmung und ein Austritt des Wassers aus dem Düsenkörper nur DURCH den Rotor ermöglicht.

MONRO-JET® Rotordüsen können mit allen zugelassenen Hochdruckverschraubungen adaptiert und auf Lanzen, Hochdruck-Pistolen und Roboterarmen montiert werden. Durch ihre kompakte Bauform gepaart mit dem aggressiv ausgebildetem Hochdruckwasserstrahl lässt sich die MONRO-JET äußerst wirtschaftlich zum Beton- und Farbabtrag sowie zur Oberflächenvorbereitung und –reinigung verwenden.

Zum Schutz Ihrer Lanzen und Düsen empfehlen wir die Verwendung einer Druckschraube M26x 1.5 und Druckring mit den Gewinden 9/16 UNFLH oder M14 x 1.5 LH.

 

Saphir, nur Diamant ist härter

Saphir ist ein Korund, also ein Almuminiumoxyd. Seine chemische Formel: Al2O3
Bei der Herstellung von Saphir wird in einer Knallgasflamme, einer Mischung von Wasser- und Sauerstoff, bei einer Temperatur von über 2000 Grad, Alumiumoxyd aufgeschmolzen. Die Tropfen fallen auf ein kleines Stück Saphir in einer Kammer. Der kontinuierliche Prozess lässt den Saphir langsam wachsen, vergleichbar mit dem Wachsen eines Stalagmiten. Die birnenförmigen Rohlinge wachsen so zu einer Grösse von 3 bis 4cm Durchmesser und 11 bis 14 cm Länge an.

 

Keine Produkte

 

Warenkorb


Type Produkt Betriebsdruck Durchmesser/Flow Rate Art. Nr. Anzahl  
 

Das Produkt wurde gelöscht.